Connect with us


BlurR Unveils Tracklist For ‘UpRising EP’



Days after announcing his upcoming EP Ghanaian rapper BlurR has released the track-list for his “UpRising Ep”

Scheduled to be released on Monday 31st August, the EP has 6 songs and features from TubhaniMuzik and GOV.

The track-list has titles Karma, Bard, Mente, I Wanna Know, The Pain and Reality Check.

Productions of songs on the “UpRising Ep” were recorded, mixed and mastered by TubhaniMuzik, Dj Abui, Flying Lotus and Cabum.

Check out the full track-list for “UpRising EP” from BlurR.