Connect with us


GhCALI Unveils Tracklist For His “Loyalty To Royalty’ Album

Kumi Kasa



Ghanaian born Canada based musician GhCALI, has announced that his ‘Loyalty To Royalty’ album will be released on September 7, 2019.

The 25-track album features Patapaa, Shatta Wale, Epixode, Gallaxy, Success K, Akan(Ruff n Smooth),Ozee B,Abina,Kobby Symple and many others.

According to GhCALI,it took him years to come out with the album and that tells the amount of energy and time he invested in the work.

“It took me two years because I had to take my time, study the market and do a perfect work,’ he disclosed to

For production, GhCALI turns to regular collaborator, Shottoh Blinqx, Riddim Boss, Carpass, Ivan Beat, Possigee and many others. Keep reading this space as we keep updating you on this album.