Connect with us


Kwaku Sammy Unveils Highly Anticipated 20-Track Album, ‘Trinity’



Ghanaian Gospel sensation, Kwaku Sammy, has finally released his long-awaited album, ‘Trinity’, a 20-track masterpiece that promises to inspire and uplift listeners.

The album, which dropped today, features a diverse range of tracks that showcase Kwaku Sammy’s exceptional vocal talent and his ability to craft songs that resonate with people of all ages and backgrounds.

‘Trinity’ takes listeners on a spiritual journey, with songs that express gratitude, praise, and worship. From the powerful opening track, “Power of Jesus Christ”, to the soul-stirring “Asomdwoe Hene (The King of Peace)”, Kwaku Sammy’s voice soars with conviction and passion.

Other standout tracks include “Who is Ready?”, a call to action that encourages listeners to prepare for God’s blessings; “The Beautiful City”, a poignant ballad that paints a vivid picture of heaven; and “God is Caring”, a heartfelt tribute to God’s unwavering love and care.

The album also features collaborations with talented artists like Michelle Amankwah, who joins Kwaku Sammy on the uplifting track, “We Give You Praise”.

With ‘Trinity’, Kwaku Sammy cements his position as a leading figure in Ghanaian Gospel music, and his dedication to spreading the word of God through music is evident in every track.

Get ready to be blessed, inspired, and uplifted by Kwaku Sammy’s ‘Trinity’ album, available now on all major music streaming platforms.

Congratulations to Kwaku Sammy on this remarkable achievement!