Connect with us


De-Exit ‘GHAD’ Album Tracklist Unveiled



Music duo De-Exit is set to release the much-awaited ‘GHAD’ album soon.

“GHAD” is a 13-track album and features the likes of King Jerry, Double Tee,Kush Man, Begoxta, Maxbeatgh and many others.

We presents to you, the De-Exit‘s ‘GHAD’ album tracklist.

Some of the songs include No Need to talk,show me something, Love You,I Beg You.

Check the tracklist out!
1. License
2. Party Friday
3. Ginger Me
4. Oluwa
5. How Much
6. Ma Br3
7. Run Me Down
8. I Beg You
9. Just Love
10. Gege
11. Show Me Something
12. No Need To Talk
13. Makola Babe