Connect with us


Synthez Tg announces track list and release date of his new Ep “Jamais 100 Dieu”



Promising Togolese afrobeats singer /performer “Synthez Tg” under the Kobiye kan Entertainment record label, has announced his debut EP titled “Jamais 100 Dieu”.

Known for hit singles like “Valide” and “Cafouillage”, the soul-soothing vocalist accompanied the Ep announcement with the official cover artwork.

On the cover artwork, he poses in a black suit. It’s a Colorful cover artwork and the credit goes to Emerald Graphix.

The Ep consists of 5 songs and the artistes featured on this masterpiece are : Nello Antia , Arikiboy & Yung E.

According to Synthez Tg, the EP will be released on February 25 this year and will be available on all streaming platforms. Productions were laced by :

Dproffbeat , AkiBeatz, Flexc-y maestro, TU2

Below are the track lists on the Ep.

1. Jamais 100 Dieu

2. Cafouillage ft Arikiboy & Nello Antia

3. Yeux dans yeux

4. Seul sur ma route

5. Saturday Mood ft Yung E