Connect with us


Marrni – Natural Selection (Full EP)



Ghanaian multi-talented afrobeats artiste and songwriter, Marrni has finally discharged his highly anticipated debut album labelled “Natural selection” EP

The talented and promising art announces his presence with a Six (6) wonderful tracks extended play, which comes with no features.

On this project Marrni who voice and style is guaranteed to capture your attention preaches about love on “Be Your Hero & Messed Up”.

On Ologo & Lets Vibe” he talks about his experiences and motivates listeners with “Champagne And Yenda”.

The production is handle by Humble BeatsGh, 106, Steve Rawds, Zena alongside Yung Hayes

Natural Selection Album Tracklist.

  1. Marrni – Lets Vibe (Intro)
  2. Marrni – Be Your Hero
  3. Marrni – Messed Up
  4. Marrni – Ologo
  5. Marrni – Champagne 
  6. Marrni – Yenda

Stream “Natural Selection” EP